Welcome to the Louis Roederer International
Wine Writers’ Awards 2016

The Awards are now closed.

Many thanks for all your entries. The shortlist will be announced on 28th July 2016.  

The Louis Roederer International Wine Writers Awards are widely recognised as setting the bar for wine writing internationally, attracting the stars of the wine writing world as contestants and judges alike.

If you do have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Marinel FitzSimons
Champagne Louis Roederer Brand Manager and LRIWWA Organiser

Once again, we are hugely thankful to our sponsors, without whom these Awards would not be possible.

Domaine FaiveleyWine Book of the Year
Domaines Ott – Wine Feature Writer of the Year
Ramos PintoOnline Wine Communicator of the Year
Pio Cesare – Wine and Food Writer of the Year 

To stay updated please join our mailing list.