Sponsored by

Domaines Ott

Domaines Ott* Feature Writer

For one-off  feature articles in newspapers, magazines and specialist wine media in the national and international press. The winning candidate will demonstrate their excellence of style, understanding of the topic and ability to clearly convey their learnings to the reader in an extended piece.

– Jon Bonné
– Nina Caplan
– Felicity Carter
– Alice Feiring
– Michael Fridjhon
– Rebecca Gibb
– William Kelley
– Rupert Millar
– Margaret Rand
– Simon Woolf

Rules of Entry

  • Entries must have been used for editorial or commercial purposes in a recognised publication or website between 11th April 2016 – 22nd March 2017.
  • The original publication language must be English. Due to difficulties of judging we regret we are unable to accept translations.
  • Please submit a minimum of two (2) and a maximum of four (4) entries from each publication for which you are submitting your work using the digital entry process below. You may submit multiple entries from different publications.
  • Entries will be scored out of ten for content and style.

2016 Shortlist& Winner 

  • Jane Anson
  • Felicity Carter
  • Michael Edwards
  • Anne Krebiehl MW
  • Margaret Rand
  • Feature writer

    Winner 2016

    Jane Anson

  • Feature writer

    WINNER 2015

    Tim Atkin MW

  • Feature writer

    Winner 2014:
    Richard Mayson / Articles from Fine Wine Magazine

why not look here next page industrial vegetable cutting machine . online casino malaysia . Shop for walkie talkie at http://thebestwalkietalkies.com/. Find low everyday prices