Sponsored by

Champagne Louis Roederer

Champagne Louis Roederer Wine Columnist

For regular wine columns appearing in a newspaper, magazine and specialist wine media in the national and international press. The winner of this category will demonstrate personality in their pieces through opinion-led writing, and will not be mini-features. Please note the pieces do not need to constitute a regular feature.
– Tim Atkin MW
– Jon Bonné
– Nina Caplan
– Andrea Frost
– Andrew Jefford

Rules of Entry

  • Entries must have been used for editorial or commercial purposes in a recognised publication or website between 11th April 2016 – 22nd March 2017.
  • The original publication language must be English. We regret we are unable to accept translations.
  • Please submit a minimum of two (2) and a maximum of four (4) entries from each publication for which you are submitting your work using the digital entry process below. You may submit multiple entries from different publications.
  • Entries will be scored out of ten for content and style.

2016 Shortlist & Winner

  • Jon Bonné
  • Michael Fridjhon
  • Andrea Frost
  • Andrew Jefford
  • Guy Woodward

2015 Shortlist & Winner 

  • Tim Atkin MW
  • Michael Fridjhon
  • Will Lyons
  • Victoria Moore – WINNER
  • Anthony Rose
  • Wine columnist

    Winner 2016

    Andrew Jefford

  • Wine columnist

    WINNER 2015

    Victoria Moore

  • Wine columnist

    Winner 2014:
    Nina Caplan / Articles from The New Statesman

https://casinobonusescodes.com/191133/675-deposit-bonus-at-winward-casino/ . fitness watches . Gaystryst Website Analysis - See detailed information about gaystryst.com